Staff Directory

Athletic Department

Brad Hoyt            Director of Athletics 

217.641.4975      bhoyt@jwcc.edu

Amanda Keck      Specialist, Student Life & Athletics  

 217.641.4976      akeck@jwcc.edu

Baseball

Adam Hightower   Head Baseball Coach                

 217.641.4306       ahightower@jwcc.edu

Chase Ellis            Assistant Baseball Coach

217.641.4306

Michael Hammerstrand

217.641.4306

Men’s Basketball

Brad Hoyt              Head Men’s Basketball Coach                                        

217.641.4975        bhoyt@jwcc.edu

Brody Gronewold  Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach    

217.641.4978 

Bob Sheffield         Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

217.641.4978          

Women’s Basketball

Norman Rodriguez   Head Women’s Basketball Coach                                  

217.641.4981             rodriguez@jwcc.edu 

Lauren Bogle            Assistant Women’s Basketball Coach                           

217.641.4981          

Chris Duesdieker      Assistant Women’s Basketball Coach

Softball

Merle Jones           Head Softball Coach                                                   

217.641.4979         mjones@jwcc.edu

Anthony (AJ) Smith     Assistant Softball Coach

217.641.4979

Men's Soccer

Bob Cowman        Head Men's Soccer Coach

217.641.4977        bcowman@jwcc.edu

TBD        Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

217.641.4977       

Women's Soccer

Hayley Womack    Head Women's Soccer Coach

217.641.4986       

Cody Smith            Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

217.641.4986       

Women's Volleyball

Madeleine Halford  Head Women's Volleyball Coach

217.641.4990         mhalford@jwcc.edu

TBD       Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach

217.641.4990