Staff Directory

Athletic Department

Brad Hoyt    Manager of Athletics & Intramurals  

217.641.4975   bhoyt@jwcc.edu

Joyce Woodruff  Specialist, Student Life & Athletics  

 217.641.4976  jwoodruff@jwcc.edu

Baseball

Greg Wathen       Head Baseball Coach                

 217.641.4306     wathen@jwcc.edu

Kevin Lenkman    Assistant Baseball Coach

217.641.4977       klenkman@jwcc.edu

Men’s Basketball

Brad Hoyt           Head Men’s Basketball Coach                                        

217.641.4975      bhoyt@jwcc.edu

Brad Witherspoon   Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach    

217.641.4978          bwitherspoon@jwcc.edu

Matt Pugh               Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

217.641.4978          

Women’s Basketball

Norman Rodriguez     Head Women’s Basketball Coach                                  

217.641.4510          rodriguez@jwcc.edu 

Sam O'Brien               Assistant Women’s Basketball Coach                           

217.641.4510          

Softball

Jim Schlager               Head Softball Coach                                                          

217.641.4979          jschlager@jwcc.edu

Victor Schroeder        Assistant Softball Coach                                                   

217.641.4979          vschroeder@jwcc.edu

Tracy Orne                  Pitching Coach

217.641.4979           torne@jwcc.edu