Staff Directory

Athletic Department

Brad Hoyt            Director of Athletics 

217.641.4975      bhoyt@jwcc.edu

Amanda Keck      Specialist, Student Life & Athletics  

 217.641.4976      akeck@jwcc.edu

Baseball

Greg Wathen       Head Baseball Coach                

 217.641.4306     wathen@jwcc.edu

Adam Hightower    Assistant Baseball Coach

217.641.4977       ahightower@jwcc.edu

Lane Hanzel         Assistant Baseball Coach

217.641.4977       lhanzel@jwcc.edu 

Men’s Basketball

Brad Hoyt              Head Men’s Basketball Coach                                        

217.641.4975        bhoyt@jwcc.edu

Joel Box                 Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach    

217.641.4978         jbox@jwcc.edu

Bob Sheffield         Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

217.641.4978          

Women’s Basketball

Norman Rodriguez     Head Women’s Basketball Coach                                  

217.641.4510          rodriguez@jwcc.edu 

Mindy Eckert               Assistant Women’s Basketball Coach                           

217.641.4510          meckert@jwcc.edu

Chris Duesdieker               Assistant Women’s Basketball Coach

Softball

Merle Jones           Head Softball Coach                                                   

217.641.4979         mjones@jwcc.edu

TBA                       Assistant Softball Coach

217.641.4979