Staff Directory

Athletic Department

Brad Hoyt    Manager of Athletics & Intramurals  

217.641.4975   bhoyt@jwcc.edu

Erin Butler  Specialist, Student Life & Athletics  

 217.641.4976  ebutler@jwcc.edu

Baseball

Greg Wathen       Head Baseball Coach                

 217.641.4306     wathen@jwcc.edu

Adam Hightower    Assistant Baseball Coach

217.641.4977       ahightower@jwcc.edu

Men’s Basketball

Brad Hoyt              Head Men’s Basketball Coach                                        

217.641.4975      bhoyt@jwcc.edu

Joel Box           Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach    

217.641.4978         jbox@jwcc.edu

Bob Sheffield      Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

217.641.4978          

Women’s Basketball

Norman Rodriguez     Head Women’s Basketball Coach                                  

217.641.4510          rodriguez@jwcc.edu 

Mindy Eckert               Assistant Women’s Basketball Coach                           

217.641.4510          meckert@jwcc.edu

Softball

Victor Schroeder        Head Softball Coach                                                   

217.641.4979          vschroeder@jwcc.edu

Julie Schultz               Assistant Softball Coach

217.641.4979          jschultz@jwcc.edu