Staff Directory

Athletic Department

Brad Hoyt            Director of Athletics 

217.641.4975      bhoyt@jwcc.edu

Amanda Keck      Specialist, Student Life & Athletics  

 217.641.4976      akeck@jwcc.edu

Baseball

Adam Hightower   Head Baseball Coach                

 217.641.4306       ahightower@jwcc.edu

Chase Ellis            Assistant Baseball Coach

217.641.4306

Men’s Basketball

Brad Hoyt              Head Men’s Basketball Coach                                        

217.641.4975        bhoyt@jwcc.edu

Josh Oglesby        Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach    

217.641.4978 

Bob Sheffield         Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

217.641.4978          

Women’s Basketball

Norman Rodriguez     Head Women’s Basketball Coach                                  

217.641.4981             rodriguez@jwcc.edu 

Ashton Luttrull            Assistant Women’s Basketball Coach                           

217.641.4981          

Chris Duesdieker        Assistant Women’s Basketball Coach

Softball

Merle Jones           Head Softball Coach                                                   

217.641.4979         mjones@jwcc.edu

TBA                       Assistant Softball Coach

217.641.4979

Men's Soccer

Bob Cowman        Head Men's Soccer Coach

217.641.4977        bcowman@jwcc.edu

Eric Stratman        Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

217.641.4977        estratman@jwcc.edu

Women's Soccer

Hayley Womack    Head Women's Soccer Coach

217.641.4986        hwomack@jwcc.edu

Noah Spake          Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

217.641.4986       

Women's Volleyball

Madeleine Halford  Head Women's Volleyball Coach

217.641.4990         mhalford@jwcc.edu

Monica Bumbry      Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach

217.641.4990